CALL US NOW 0116 255 1166
Open From : 11am to Late

Latest Reviews at x-lounge

Kindly Check all latest reviews of X-lounge Leicester Masseuse.

Date: 01-09-2020
Author: cyclist man ( Richard )
Ladies name:Chelsea
Review: Chelsea is a star. So friendly ,listening and understanding she cheers me up everytime. What a sexy body and her breasts are perfect. just as Ilike a girl to be. And great massage. I have missed her big time but I will be back to see Chelsea as soon as this bug has subsided
Date: 29-08-2020
Author: Clementine
Ladies name:April
Review: Saw April today loved every minute look forward to another lovely service.Really nice girl
Date: 16-03-2020
Author: Max
Ladies name:Elise
Review: I met her on 9th March she beautiful amazing lady make her lol I don't believe it u know who I am.... Can't wait to see her again
Date: 09-03-2020
Author: Ash
Ladies name:Ellie
Review: ELLIE is just wonderful, bubbly personality, hot as hell, and makes you so comfortable. Her skills in the bed are top notch. Polite, friendly, awesome. I had such wonderful time with Ellie and I would highly recomment her..10/10
Date: 07-03-2020
Author: Andy
Ladies name:April
Review: Well a excellent time spent with April, A chatty down to earth young lady, had a fun time
Date: 06-03-2020
Author: Paul
Ladies name:Lola
Review: There was no racing today at Leicester due to water logging, I could have been disappointed but no as my great favourite the fabulous Lola was deputising I was delighted. I must thank her for yet another wonderful time. She is so loving and wonderful I do not know now what I would do without her super fun sessions which I love and look forward to so much. - To comply with current practice I am obliged to say that 'other super girls are also available'.
Date: 05-03-2020
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Chelsea
Review: Had great time with Chelsea on Wednesday I be back soon
Date: 05-03-2020
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Chelsea
Review: Lovely lady great massage walked away happy be soon to Chelsea
Date: 03-03-2020
Author: Rick
Ladies name:Chelsea
Review: Cant wait to see Chelsea again this week...Im addicted, what a great woman.xx
Date: 02-03-2020
Author: webadmin
Ladies name:April
Review: HI Chris we do not take bookings unless you are a regular client.?
Date: 28-02-2020
Author: Chris
Ladies name:April
Review: I like to book Apll for a hour on Saturday the 7 .March
Date: 22-02-2020
Author: Andrew Carruthers
Ladies name:Ellie
Review: What a wonderful young lady Ellie is, very chatty, funny, a pleasure to be with and very sexy
Date: 21-02-2020
Author: Joey
Ladies name:Ellie
Review: Wow. Ellie wot an amazing time even though it was short. Unreal proper girl next door xxx
Date: 19-02-2020
Author: Rick
Ladies name:Chelsea
Review: Lovely lady, great massage, walked away happy and content. My favourite lady by a mile...
Date: 17-02-2020
Author: Stevie
Ladies name:Elise
Review: WoW. Amazing and out of this world. Wot a great time. Amazing personality. Everytime Elise from now on. Thank you so much xxx
Date: 17-02-2020
Author: webadmin
Ladies name:Lola
Review: We are open 7 days a week from 11am
Date: 13-02-2020
Author: Chris Muscat
Ladies name:Lola
Review: Hello lola my name is Chris want days do you work
Date: 10-02-2020
Author: Paul
Ladies name:Lola
Review: Imagine a very cold very windy Monday in Leicester followed by driving rain and a blizzard! One is soaking wet frozen and depressed. Never mind help is at hand in the warm friendly environment of the X-Lounge in Nelson St. On visiting the super friendly and so sexy Lola ones heart is immediately filled with a joyful and a very pleasant warm feeling. All depressed feelings are forgotten and vanish. It is as if summer has returned. These were my exact felling after a fantastic hour with Lola. Who could possibly be sad and depressed when so friendly and cheerful ladies like Lola are at hand.
Date: 24-01-2020
Author: найти упражнение 127 по русскому языку р.н бунеев 2 класс
Ladies name:46F2E7AF-95BA-4CCB-BEEA-7A3A007F53C1
Review: Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and brilliant design.| а
Date: 12-01-2020
Author: Hemal
Ladies name:Rihanna
Review: I had a great time with Rihanna on 3/1/20 she was excellent the best experience very bubbly,chatty and a good personality I loved her massive juicy tits and the sex was mind blowing will definitely see u again highly recommend 5 star rating.
Date: 10-01-2020
Author: Hemal
Ladies name:Rihanna
Review: I had a great time with busty Rihanna on 3/1/20 she is very bubby, great to have conversation with, a good personality and big boobs she was a delight to be with, excellent experience will book her again highly recommended, thanks.
Date: 23-12-2019
Author: Paul
Ladies name:Lola
Review: I felt that I needed an X-Lounge sexy boost just before Christmas. My first thoughts turned to the lovely friendly and super sexy Lola. I visited her and as usual I was not disappointed - She is simply the best. Thank you once again for a super time. I wish you a super Christmas, you certainly made mine. super special. You are so very special and I'm looking forward to seeing you in the New Year.
Date: 16-12-2019
Author: Paul
Ladies name:Lola
Review: My second visit to the fabulous Lola - she is the tops. So welcoming, so so friendly and so so so sexy. Thank you Lola for a wonderful time. Visiting the X-Lounge is a wonderful experience. If a new customer there is no need to fell nervous or shy as one is immediately made to feel confident and one is immediately put at ones ease. What to follow is simply mind blowing sexy super. A place I love to visit. and will do so as often as possible.
Date: 12-12-2019
Author: Owen / Regular
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Steph is by far the best girl I've seen, she is sexy, passionate, and maybe it's just me but she seemed to really enjoy our time together, I couldn't stop thinking about our naughty session. Also great conversation x
Date: 07-12-2019
Author: Paul
Ladies name:Lola
Review: I met Lola for the first time and what a thrill. I had found perfect womanhood. She was and will remain my dream girl. I will certainly be back for more. In a word she was simply fab-u- lous, She is such a bag of humerus loving sexy fun. Pure delight to be with. Thank you for giving me such a memorable sexy fun time .
Date: 23-11-2019
Author: Mark
Ladies name:Lisa
Review: A marvelous lady to spend real time with thanks Lisa
Date: 16-11-2019
Author: Daveycrocket
Ladies name:Ellie
Review: First visit and decided to meet Ellie and WOW what a sensational meeting. Ellie is a sweet but sexy, beautiful but naughty lady, who’s only desire is to give you a fantastic time. Great oral skills and such a sexy bum, especially when it’s resting on your face! Unhurried and thoroughly exhilarating half hour with a tremendous ending. Thanks again Ellie - 10/10 from me!
Date: 02-11-2019
Author: Dee
Ladies name:Elise
Review: Truly stunning beauty! Had a fantastic experience with her for a 30 minute session and she did not disappoint. Will definitely come and see her again!!
Date: 29-10-2019
Author: Blondeguy
Ladies name:Elise
Review: Met Elise last Friday waited for her as I liked the description. She is a very very nice girl body to die for massage was good on the back. No real massage on the front but oh my what a view what a body. Those boobs some of the best I have seen. First time ever with a polish girl & im hooked the service was very good & gave all the right signs that she was enjoying it as much as me. She’s a gem treat her well I will be back & cant wait till next time. Thank you
Date: 28-10-2019
Author: SYED
Ladies name:Lola
Review: From the initial gentle massage I knew her soft loving warm hands would be absolute bliss on me. Her long beautiful hair and womanliness is incredibly alluring. We were both on our knees facing each other with her loving hands stroking and caressing Nivea cream into each part of the testicle I felt every sensation. when she looks at you in this position it is incredibly stimulating and together with the caressing - so intense. Without shying away- She drained me to the very last drop of satisfaction .
Date: 28-10-2019
Author: webadmin
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Hello, can you please call our friendly receptionist for details...
Date: 24-10-2019
Author: Affy
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Hi, May I know more details how the massage works ? How long it will be. How much ? What all services ?
Date: 08-10-2019
Author: Barney
Ladies name:Lola
Review: Luscious Lola is a pure delight, curves in all the right places, a nice big sexy arse and wicked sense of humour and a furtive smile! The sex is always fantastic and massage is great too! The number one girl at X-Lounge! Love ya xx
Date: 07-10-2019
Author: That Tall Polite Guy
Ladies name:Jaden
Review: Jaden is such a fox, I couldn't believe my luck, she isn't good looking- she is perfect looking. I saw her arse and thought "is that legal?!" And she has a sexy voice, bonus! Thanks Jaden! *NB this review is late, I meant to write it after I met her during the summer.
Date: 04-10-2019
Author: That Tall Polite Guy
Ladies name:Rihanna
Review: I just had a great time with the lovely, friendly, Rihanna, she has got big sexy eyes, good skin and her body is so luscious- large heavy breasts with gorgeous thick nipples and she has a juicy bubble butt and perfect legs (she wore the same sexy black stockings she has on in that picture) Good blowjob skills too! I will be back...
Date: 03-10-2019
Author: Jack
Ladies name:Rihanna
Review: Rihanna is a very sexy young lady with nice juicy tits loves to please an tease had an amazing time she loved sucking me off nice an deep really enjoyed it
Date: 25-09-2019
Author: Chocolate
Ladies name:Steph
Review: I met with Steph after a long time and she delivered a good service as always. It is always a great time spent with her, down to earth, funny and very naughty lady. I have to admire her serene body shape and amazing pair of tits. Honestly speaking I can’t get enough of her and I will be returning soon. 10 out of 10!
Date: 20-09-2019
Author: Danny
Ladies name:Ellie
Review: New to and met Ellie on my first day, beatiful young lady with great sexy body, ass, tits and willing to please. Not knowing what to expect, she took me on a jolly good ride that i couldn't get enough of her and i came back to see her same day. been regular and always with her cos it got better and better with her, she is amazing. Would highly recommend her.
Date: 09-09-2019
Author: Jay
Ladies name:Jaden
Review: I have seen this amazing girl many times .cant get enough of her .she really knows how to give quality time
Date: 06-09-2019
Author: webadmin
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Hello could u call 01162551166 for prices please as each girl offers different services and we do not put up the prices on the comments page..
Date: 01-09-2019
Author: A patel
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Hi. Could u message me with prices and availability.
Date: 30-08-2019
Author: Hardon
Ladies name:Elise
Review: Elise came greeted me. I paid her for massage and 1 service, she massage my back for about 15mins, she asked me to turn over and wanked me off till I was hard. First we did reverse cowgirl for about 5 mins and she has the most amazing ass, then she turned around, this time she was facing me and she has the best tits, she liked it when I garbed her ass hard, then I finished off doggy style. Would recommend her for anyone that wants a GFE!
Date: 27-08-2019
Author: Jeff
Ladies name:Jaden
Review: This girl knows how to show a guy a good time, beautiful body with lips to die for
Date: 22-08-2019
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Lisa
Review: Add great time with Lisa on Wednesday.
Date: 21-08-2019
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Lisa
Review: Add a great time with Lisa to I be back
Date: 21-08-2019
Author: webadmin
Ladies name:Lisa
Review: Hi Chris, can you phone 01162551166 to book Lisa, please note only regular customers are allowed to book ladies due to client not turning up.
Date: 20-08-2019
Author: stevo
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Steff, great northern girl very bubbly and also gives a great service well worth a visit will be back blondie
Date: 20-08-2019
Author: Moses
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Great women, funny personality, excellent service , I come once a week to see this stunner , and I would only come to see her xx Lots of love x
Date: 19-08-2019
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Lisa
Review: I like to book Lias on Wednesday from 11'30
Date: 18-08-2019
Author: webadmin
Ladies name:Lola
Review: Lola is only available Monday 19th August this week.
Date: 18-08-2019
Author: Christopher
Ladies name:Lola
Review: I love to book Lola for 1house on Wednesday from 11,30
Date: 18-08-2019
Author: Christopher
Ladies name:Lola
Review: Love to meet Lola on Wednesday
Date: 17-08-2019
Author: Liam
Ladies name:Lola
Review: Lola is a fun lady with big boobys. Just the sort of woman I like. Love them dangling in my face . Cosy discreet venue near the station. I’m a regular from now on.
Date: 14-08-2019
Author: Malcom
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Steph is a great lady, great body , great service. Yes I will taste the rainbow next time ! See you very soon. Love Malc xx
Date: 23-07-2019
Author: Stevie
Ladies name:Elise
Review: A true lady. Amazing time with Elise evry time. Out of this world. Beautiful xxx
Top