CALL US NOW 0116 255 1166
Open From : 11am to Late

Latest Reviews at x-lounge

Kindly Check all latest reviews of X-lounge Leicester Masseuse.

Date: 23-11-2019
Author: Mark
Ladies name:Lisa
Review: A marvelous lady to spend real time with thanks Lisa
Date: 16-11-2019
Author: Daveycrocket
Ladies name:Ellie
Review: First visit and decided to meet Ellie and WOW what a sensational meeting. Ellie is a sweet but sexy, beautiful but naughty lady, who’s only desire is to give you a fantastic time. Great oral skills and such a sexy bum, especially when it’s resting on your face! Unhurried and thoroughly exhilarating half hour with a tremendous ending. Thanks again Ellie - 10/10 from me!
Date: 02-11-2019
Author: Dee
Ladies name:Elise
Review: Truly stunning beauty! Had a fantastic experience with her for a 30 minute session and she did not disappoint. Will definitely come and see her again!!
Date: 29-10-2019
Author: Blondeguy
Ladies name:Elise
Review: Met Elise last Friday waited for her as I liked the description. She is a very very nice girl body to die for massage was good on the back. No real massage on the front but oh my what a view what a body. Those boobs some of the best I have seen. First time ever with a polish girl & im hooked the service was very good & gave all the right signs that she was enjoying it as much as me. She’s a gem treat her well I will be back & cant wait till next time. Thank you
Date: 28-10-2019
Author: SYED
Ladies name:Lola
Review: From the initial gentle massage I knew her soft loving warm hands would be absolute bliss on me. Her long beautiful hair and womanliness is incredibly alluring. We were both on our knees facing each other with her loving hands stroking and caressing Nivea cream into each part of the testicle I felt every sensation. when she looks at you in this position it is incredibly stimulating and together with the caressing - so intense. Without shying away- She drained me to the very last drop of satisfaction .
Date: 28-10-2019
Author: webadmin
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Hello, can you please call our friendly receptionist for details...
Date: 24-10-2019
Author: Affy
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Hi, May I know more details how the massage works ? How long it will be. How much ? What all services ?
Date: 08-10-2019
Author: Barney
Ladies name:Lola
Review: Luscious Lola is a pure delight, curves in all the right places, a nice big sexy arse and wicked sense of humour and a furtive smile! The sex is always fantastic and massage is great too! The number one girl at X-Lounge! Love ya xx
Date: 07-10-2019
Author: That Tall Polite Guy
Ladies name:Jaden
Review: Jaden is such a fox, I couldn't believe my luck, she isn't good looking- she is perfect looking. I saw her arse and thought "is that legal?!" And she has a sexy voice, bonus! Thanks Jaden! *NB this review is late, I meant to write it after I met her during the summer.
Date: 04-10-2019
Author: That Tall Polite Guy
Ladies name:Rihanna
Review: I just had a great time with the lovely, friendly, Rihanna, she has got big sexy eyes, good skin and her body is so luscious- large heavy breasts with gorgeous thick nipples and she has a juicy bubble butt and perfect legs (she wore the same sexy black stockings she has on in that picture) Good blowjob skills too! I will be back...
Date: 03-10-2019
Author: Jack
Ladies name:Rihanna
Review: Rihanna is a very sexy young lady with nice juicy tits loves to please an tease had an amazing time she loved sucking me off nice an deep really enjoyed it
Date: 25-09-2019
Author: Chocolate
Ladies name:Steph
Review: I met with Steph after a long time and she delivered a good service as always. It is always a great time spent with her, down to earth, funny and very naughty lady. I have to admire her serene body shape and amazing pair of tits. Honestly speaking I can’t get enough of her and I will be returning soon. 10 out of 10!
Date: 20-09-2019
Author: Danny
Ladies name:Ellie
Review: New to and met Ellie on my first day, beatiful young lady with great sexy body, ass, tits and willing to please. Not knowing what to expect, she took me on a jolly good ride that i couldn't get enough of her and i came back to see her same day. been regular and always with her cos it got better and better with her, she is amazing. Would highly recommend her.
Date: 09-09-2019
Author: Jay
Ladies name:Jaden
Review: I have seen this amazing girl many times .cant get enough of her .she really knows how to give quality time
Date: 06-09-2019
Author: webadmin
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Hello could u call 01162551166 for prices please as each girl offers different services and we do not put up the prices on the comments page..
Date: 01-09-2019
Author: A patel
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Hi. Could u message me with prices and availability.
Date: 30-08-2019
Author: Hardon
Ladies name:Elise
Review: Elise came greeted me. I paid her for massage and 1 service, she massage my back for about 15mins, she asked me to turn over and wanked me off till I was hard. First we did reverse cowgirl for about 5 mins and she has the most amazing ass, then she turned around, this time she was facing me and she has the best tits, she liked it when I garbed her ass hard, then I finished off doggy style. Would recommend her for anyone that wants a GFE!
Date: 27-08-2019
Author: Jeff
Ladies name:Jaden
Review: This girl knows how to show a guy a good time, beautiful body with lips to die for
Date: 22-08-2019
Author: Brian86
Ladies name:Issabella
Review: Izabella is very sexy with amazing breasts can't wait to see her again soon.
Date: 22-08-2019
Author: Silverfox
Ladies name:Issabella
Review: Izabella gave me a great GFE she's busty classy, and sexy as hell well worth a visit.
Date: 22-08-2019
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Lisa
Review: Add great time with Lisa on Wednesday.
Date: 21-08-2019
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Lisa
Review: Add a great time with Lisa to I be back
Date: 21-08-2019
Author: webadmin
Ladies name:Lisa
Review: Hi Chris, can you phone 01162551166 to book Lisa, please note only regular customers are allowed to book ladies due to client not turning up.
Date: 20-08-2019
Author: stevo
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Steff, great northern girl very bubbly and also gives a great service well worth a visit will be back blondie
Date: 20-08-2019
Author: Moses
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Great women, funny personality, excellent service , I come once a week to see this stunner , and I would only come to see her xx Lots of love x
Date: 19-08-2019
Author: Hardon
Ladies name:NINA
Review: Started with a very pleasant back massage for about 5 minutes or so, then she got me to turn over. Things then got more interesting. She got on top of me and gave me a full body to body massage making sure her fabulous tits went either side of my old man, bringing him to attention very quickly. This was very enjoyable, made better when she let me have a nice suck on each nipple. I was gagging for it now, so on went the condom and she climbed on board and rode me to a great ending. Not with Nina though, she was great and I can't recommend her enough. Next time for sure.
Date: 19-08-2019
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Lisa
Review: I like to book Lias on Wednesday from 11'30
Date: 18-08-2019
Author: webadmin
Ladies name:Issabella
Review: Please ring for price or check on website..
Date: 18-08-2019
Author: webadmin
Ladies name:Lola
Review: Lola is only available Monday 19th August this week.
Date: 18-08-2019
Author: Christopher
Ladies name:Lola
Review: I love to book Lola for 1house on Wednesday from 11,30
Date: 18-08-2019
Author: Christopher
Ladies name:Lola
Review: Love to meet Lola on Wednesday
Date: 17-08-2019
Author: Liam
Ladies name:Lola
Review: Lola is a fun lady with big boobys. Just the sort of woman I like. Love them dangling in my face . Cosy discreet venue near the station. I’m a regular from now on.
Date: 14-08-2019
Author: Malcom
Ladies name:Steph
Review: Steph is a great lady, great body , great service. Yes I will taste the rainbow next time ! See you very soon. Love Malc xx
Date: 31-07-2019
Author: Mike
Ladies name:Issabella
Review: Looking to know prices many thanks
Date: 23-07-2019
Author: Stevie
Ladies name:Elise
Review: A true lady. Amazing time with Elise evry time. Out of this world. Beautiful xxx
Top